Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
 

Name

Role

Email

Katie James

Acting Principal

jamesk@jrladetroit.com

Ryan Bueckendorf

Dean of Students

bueckendorfr@jrladetroit.com

Maxwell Schulz

Dean of Operations

schulzm@jrladetroit.com

Eugene North

Leadership Coach / Discipline Team

northe@jrladetroit.com

Delonte Jones

Leadership Coach / Discipline Team

jonesd@jrladetroit.com

Niki Garcia Office Manager garcian@jrladetroit.com
Silva Howard Attendance Clerk howards@jrladetroit.com
LeDetra Lindsey
College Success Coordinator lindseyl@jrladetroit.com
Kat Grow College Alumni Success Coordinator growk@jrladetroit.com
Zubin Khan College Advisor khanz@jrladetroit.com

INSTRUCTIONAL TEAM

 
Name Email Address Grade Level and Department

 Mr. Barksdale

barksdalet@jrladetroit.com

Math: 9th Grade Algebra I

 Mr. Bernardi

bernardij@jrladetroit.com

English: 11th Grade ELA and Science Fiction

 Mr. Brown

browna@jrladetroit.com

Biology

 Mr. Cronin 

croninb@jrladetroit.com

Health and Physical Education, Athletic Director

 Ms. Founas

founasb@jrladetroit.com

English

 Mr. Harzula

harzular@jrladetroit.com

Social Sciences

 Mrs.  Hassevoort

hassevoortj@jrladetroit.com

Spanish II

 Mr. Kneeland

kneelanda@jrladetroit.com

Spanish I

 Ms. Mandigo

mandigop@jrladetroit.com

Theatre

 Ms. Markiewicz

markiewiczs@jrladetroit.com

Social Sciences: World History and AP World History

 Ms. McGivern

mcgiverns@jrladetroit.com

12th Grade Consumer Math

 Mr. Nellum

nellumc@jrladetroit.com

Physics: 9th Grade

 Ms. Pankowski

pankowskib@jrladetroit.com

Biology: 10th Grade and Forensic

 Ms. Robey

robeyh@jrladetroit.com

Math: 11th Grade Algebra II

 Mr. Stockton

stocktonc@jrladetroit.com

Social Sciences: US History and History of Detroit


Resource Room

Team Member Email Position
Mr. Evans  evanse@jrladetroit.com Paraprofessional
Ms. Todd todda@jrladetroit.com Resource Room Teacher
Ms. Ellis ellist@jrladetroit.com Resource Room Teacher
Ms. Fleming flemmingc@jrladetroit.com Resource Room Coordinator
Ms. Jettie jettier@jrladetroit.com Resource Room Teacher
Ms. Gutowski gutowskic@jrladetroit.com Speech Teacher